APRH is a technical and scientific association, non-profit, whose work focuses on the themes of water.

It was founded on August 4, 1977, by a group of 160 professionals and scientists in the field of water resources, which, with an innovative vision, created an association that seek to influence future policy based on the principles and values ​​of the integrated management of resources water.

Since 1977 the APRH is headquartered in LNEC – National Laboratory for Civil Engineering.

Currently, APRH has nearly 1,000 individual members and 200 institutional members.

Here are the members who have formed over the years of its activity the APRH Corporate Bodies (General Assembly, Executive Board, the General Council and Finace Coucil) Regional Commissions, Specialized Committees, Organising Committees Meetings and Working Groups.


Presidentes das Comissões Directivas

Este site usa cookies para melhor a sua experiência online.
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.