Menu:

 

 

 

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:
Francisco Taveira Pinto
Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto
Portugal
fpinto@fe.up.pt

Associate/Section Editors:
André Fortunato
Laboratório Nacional de Engenharia Civil
Portugal
afortunato@lnec.pt

Carlos Daniel Borges Coelho
Universidade de Aveiro
ccoelho@ua.pt

Guillermo Jorge Villalobos Zapata
Universidad Autónoma de Campeche
México
gjvillal@uacam.mx

José Luís da Silva Pinho
Universidade do Minho
jpinho@civil.uminho.pt

Marcus Polette
Universidade do Vale do Itajaí
Brasil
mpolette@univali.br

Marinez Scherer
Laboratório de Gestão Costeira Integrada
Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina
Brasil
marinezscherer@gmail.com

Paulo Rosa Santos
Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto
Portugal
pjrsantos@fe.up.pt

Tiago Ferradosa
Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto
Portugal
tferradosa@fe.up.pt


Deputy Editors:
A indicar brevemente